Ansprechpartner

 

Teams

Trainer und Kontaktdaten

Herren 1+2

Timo Keppeler

0163/9836708

tkeppeler@gmx.de

Herren/JS

Peter Mehler

07577/7530

Frauen

Alexander Maier

alex.maier2@gmx.net

A-Jugend weiblich

Jahrgang 1999/2000

Raphael Felske

07434/316620

 

Uwe Schaudt

07431/81030

suschaudt@t-online.de 

A-Jugend männlich

Jahrgang 1999/2000

 

 

 

Alwin Krause

alwinkrause@t-online.de

 

Kevin Abelmann

kevin.abelmann@web.de

B-Jugend weiblich

Jahrgang 2001/2002

Thomas Lorenz

Internet@tvwinterlingen.de

C-Jugend männlich

Jahrgang 2003/2004

Rita Kern

0176/39207659

kernrita16@yahoo.de

 

Marcus Lanz

07431/89200

marcus.lanz@freenet.de

D-Jugend männlich

Jahrgang 2005/2006

 

Josephine Lanz

07431/89200

marcus.lanz@freenet.de

 

Lisa Füß

0152/51444608

lisa.fuess99@gmx.de

 

Kati Kljajic´

katikljajic73@gmail.com

D-Jugend weiblich

Jahrgang 2005/2006

Stefan Schöttke
0173/3160838
schak68@t-online.de

 

Reiner Jaeger
0172/7632551
mail@rtjaeger.de

E-Jugend 

Jahrgang 2007/2008

Roland Felske
07434/316620
bobbel0815@t-online.de

 

Miriam Hess

07431/81212

handball-tvbitz@web.de

 

Alina Walter

alinawalter@ymail.com

Minis Winterlingen

Jahrgang 2009 und jünger

Jana Maag

0152/24345680
info@gema-rueckbau.de

 

Lea Lorenz

lea.lorenz@freenet.de

Minis Bitz

Jahrgang 2009 und jünger

Miriam Hess
07431/81212
handball-tvbitz@web.de